de

Hotels

Hotels: You would rather leave the search for suitable hotels and event locations to us? No problem: We will gladly support you in this process – free of charge and uncomplicated. Simply select hotels and locations and ask us for a quote. Of course, you can also simply start the enquiry with us without selected establishments. We will gladly take over the location search for you and your team.

Hotels & Event Locations – MICE Service Group

For our national as well as international requests we work together with renowned hotel chains. Since 2009, we have had an excellent network with these hotel chains. This gives us valuable background knowledge regarding new openings, specials, offers & changes in the conference and congress sector, which we pass on to our customers.

The MICE Service Group team ensures successful events. Reliably and free of charge. The MICE Service Group arranges hotels, event locations and supporting programmes free of charge for all those planning events such as seminars, workshops, meetings and team events in Switzerland, neighbouring countries and European cities.

Please contact us free of charge and without obligation, we look forward to working with you.

Vienna House by Wyndham Martinspark Dornbirn

Mozartstraße 2 , 6850 Dornbirn

Number of rooms
98
Number of group rooms
4
Number of meeting rooms
4

Vienna House by Wyndham Martinspark Dornbirn offers a blend of modern comfort and elegant design in the heart of Dornbirn, Austria. With its contemporary architecture and stylish interiors, this hotel provides a sophisticated stay for guests. The rooms are thoughtfully designed, combining functionality with aesthetic appeal. Amenities include on-site dining options, and meeting facilities, making […]

b_smart hotel Widnau

Parkstrasse 1 , 9443 Widnau

Number of rooms
62
Number of group rooms
1
Number of meeting rooms
2

The b_smart hotel Widnau is situated in the heart of the St. Gallen Rhine Valley, in a quiet yet central location. The hotel is a progressive 24/7 Self Check-in hotel under sustainable management, with friendly, obliging and motivated staff. Business “not as usual”… We offer a “little something extra” and will turn your business trip […]

Hotel Heiden

Seeallee 8 , 9410 Heiden

Number of rooms
58
Number of group rooms
4
Number of meeting rooms
2

The Hotel Heiden is a seminar hotel in the Appenzellerland. The optimally furnished rooms are the best prerequisite for a successful conference or meeting. Be it a meeting, a seminar, a conference or a workshop. Hotel Heiden: Panoramic view over Lake Constance and spacious seminar rooms Foresight. Those who see further, think further. Seminars are […]

Kursaal Heiden

Seeallee 3 , 9410 Heiden

Number of rooms
Number of group rooms
Number of meeting rooms
5

If you are looking for a symbiosis between generous architecture and the best location for your project, you have come to the right place in the Kursaal Heiden. You are a stone’s throw from the hotel and restaurants in the middle of a park with old trees. The view goes into the hills and over […]

Hotel Hof Weissbad

Im Park 1 , 9057 Weissbad

Number of rooms
87
Number of group rooms
2
Number of meeting rooms
2

Of course, here at the Hotel Hof Weissbad we could rave about the unique nature that surrounds us. From the contrast between the mighty peaks, the soft green of the meadows and the silky, shiny water at our feet. However, we believe that you should experience this yourself. And that words cannot express what you […]

Seehotel am Kaiserstrand (Österreich)

Am Kaiserstrand 1 , 6911 Lochau bei Bregenz

Number of rooms
102
Number of group rooms
4
Number of meeting rooms
2

directly situated on the shores of Lake of Constance opened on June 2010 102 rooms and suites restaurant „Wellenstein“ & outside terraces Barista Bar, Fireplace & Chimney Bar 900m2 Spa & Wellness Bathing House located directly on the lake Beer garden & terraces 6 conference rooms with air-conditioning and natural daylight, technical equipment available

Hotel Einstein – St. Gallen

Barneggstrasse 2 , 9000 St. Gallen

Number of rooms
113
Number of group rooms
4
Number of meeting rooms
9

The Hotel Einstein – St. Gallen is the right place to eat deliciously, celebrate exuberantly, meet business partners and feel really good in the hotel and wellness area. Welcome to the Hotel Einstein. All rooms reflect the history of the St.Gallen textiles that characterize the Hotel Einstein. The rooms shine in natural materials, a high-quality […]

Radisson Blu Hotel St. Gallen

St. Jakob-Strasse 55 , 9000 St. Gallen

Number of rooms
123
Number of group rooms
4
Number of meeting rooms
5

The Radisson Blu Hotel St. Gallen is located directly next to the OLMA exhibition and congress centre. The seminar hotel has various conference rooms. Seminars, conferences, workshops or training courses can be held for up to 200 people. For receptions, aperitifs or cocktails, up to 500 people can be culinary pampered. Your seminar hotel in […]

b_smart hotel Arbon

Giessereistrasse 6 , 9320 Arbon

Number of rooms
63
Number of group rooms
1
Number of meeting rooms
1

The newly opened b_smart hotel Arbon is located directly on Lake Constance in a seven-storey building on Stickerereistrasse with large window fronts facing the lake, the old town and the Säntis. Due to the perfect location and proximity to the lake, meetings and seminars can be optimally combined with the pleasant. b_smart hotel Arbon – […]

Säntis – the Hotel

Schwägalp , 9107 Schwägalp Säntis

Number of rooms
68
Number of group rooms
4
Number of meeting rooms
12

Welcome to one of the most beautiful natural settings in Europe. On the Schwägalp, harmoniously leaning against the unique Weidwald, lies the three-star superior hotel “Säntis – the Hotel”. With its 68 rooms, it is ideal for eventful short vacations, sustainable seminars and workshops or simply for relaxation. “Säntis – the Hotel” – Seminar hotel […]

Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus

Passhöhe , 9658 Wildhaus

Number of rooms
57
Number of group rooms
0
Number of meeting rooms
7

The Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus offers space for seminars, conferences and meetings for up to 140 people. There are 7 seminar rooms available. The spacious and bright conference rooms offer a partial view of the Churfirsten. Materials such as wood and natural colors were used in the 57 hotel rooms. This gives the rooms the deer […]

Hotel Säntispark

Wiesenbachstrasse 5 , 9030 Abtwil

Number of rooms
136
Number of group rooms
9
Number of meeting rooms
9

The Hotel Säntispark is located in Abtwil near St. Gallen, 10 minutes by car from the city center of St. Gallen, between Lake Constance and the Säntis, from which the hotel name originates. The hotel has its own underground car park, but is also easily accessible by public transport. Hotel Säntispark – seminar hotel between […]

Our Partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as a fittingly speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Hotels

Hotels: Sie möchten die Suche nach den passenden Hotels und Eventlocations lieber uns übergeben? Kein Problem: Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei diesem Prozess – kostenlos und unkompliziert. Einfach Hotels und Locations auswählen und bei uns anfragen. Natürlich können Sie auch ohne ausgewählte Betriebe einfach die Anfrage bei uns starten. Gerne übernehmen wir die Locationsuche für Sie und Ihr Team.

Hotels & Eventlocations – MICE Service Group

Für unsere nationalen wie auch internationalen Anfragen arbeiten wir mit renommierten Hotelketten zusammen. Seit 2009 sind wir mit den Hotelketten hervorragend vernetzt. Dadurch erhalten wir wertvolles Hintergrundwissen in Bezug auf Neueröffnungen, Specials, Angebote & Veränderungen im Tagungs- und Kongressbereich, welches wir unseren Kunden weitergeben.

Das Team der MICE Service Group  sorgt für gelungene Anlässe. Zuverlässig und kostenlos. Die MICE Service Group vermittelt kostenlos Hotels, Eventlocations und Rahmenprogramme für alle, die in der Schweiz, dem nahen Ausland und in Europäischen Städten Anlässe wie Seminare, Workshops, Meetings, Teamevents, planen.

Fragen Sie uns doch kostenfrei und unverbindlich an, wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

Vienna House by Wyndham Martinspark Dornbirn

Mozartstraße 2 , 6850 Dornbirn

Anzahl Zimmer
98
Anzahl Gruppenräume
4
Anzahl Seminarräume
4

Das Vienna House by Wyndham Martinspark Dornbirn bietet eine gelungene Mischung aus modernem Komfort und elegantem Design im Herzen von Dornbirn, Österreich. Mit seiner zeitgemäßen Architektur und stilvollen Interieurs bietet dieses Hotel einen anspruchsvollen Aufenthalt für Gäste. Die Zimmer sind durchdacht gestaltet und verbinden Funktionalität mit ästhetischem Anspruch. Zu den Annehmlichkeiten gehören gastronomische Optionen vor […]

b_smart hotel Widnau

Parkstrasse 1 , 9443 Widnau

Anzahl Zimmer
62
Anzahl Gruppenräume
1
Anzahl Seminarräume
2

Im Herzen des St.Galler Rheintals, an ruhiger Lage und doch mittendrin, befindet sich das b_smart hotel Widnau. Das Hotel ist ein progressives Haus unter nachhaltiger Führung der b_smart selection. Das Hotel verfügt über 62 sehr modern eingerichtete Zimmer in zwei Kategorien: Die klassischen Doppelzimmer sowie die geräumigen Junior Suiten. Arbeiten, wohlfühlen und entspannen – alles […]

Hotel Heiden

Seeallee 8 , 9410 Heiden

Anzahl Zimmer
58
Anzahl Gruppenräume
4
Anzahl Seminarräume
2

Das Hotel Heiden ist ein Seminarhotel im Appenzellerland. Die optimal eingerichtete Räume sind die beste Voraussetzung für einen gelungenen Anlass. Sei es ein Meeting, ein Seminar, eine Tagung oder ein Workshop. Hotel Heiden: Panoramablick über den Bodensee und grosszügige Seminarräume Weitsicht. Wer weiter sieht, denkt weiter. Seminare sind langfristige Investitionen in Menschen und Organisationen. Im […]

Kursaal Heiden

Seeallee 3 , 9410 Heiden

Anzahl Zimmer
Anzahl Gruppenräume
Anzahl Seminarräume
5

Wenn Sie für Ihr Vorhaben die Symbiose zwischen grosszügiger Architektur und bester Lage suchen, sind Sie im Kursaal Heiden richtig. Sie tagen einen Steinwurf von Hotel und Restaurants entfernt mitten in einem Park mit altem Baumbestand. Der Blick geht in die Hügel und über den See. Nichts ist zu viel, nichts fehlt. SEMINAR & KONFERENZ […]

Hotel Hof Weissbad

Im Park 1 , 9057 Weissbad

Anzahl Zimmer
87
Anzahl Gruppenräume
2
Anzahl Seminarräume
2

Natürlich könnten wir hier im Hotel Hof Weissbad von der einmaligen Natur schwärmen, die uns umgibt. Vom Kontrast zwischen den mächtigen Gipfeln, dem sanften Grün der Wiesen und dem seidig glänzenden Wasser zu unseren Füssen. Wir glauben aber, dass Sie diese Erfahrung selbst machen sollten. Und dass Worte ohnehin nicht wiedergeben können, was Sie hier […]

Seehotel am Kaiserstrand

Am Kaiserstrand 1 , 6911 Lochau bei Bregenz

Anzahl Zimmer
102
Anzahl Gruppenräume
4
Anzahl Seminarräume
2

Direkt am österreichischen Bodenseeufer 102 Zimmer & Suiten mit Blick auf den Bodensee oder Pfänder Restaurant „Wellenstein & Terrasse“ Barista Bar, Kaminzimmer & Kaminbar 900 m2 Spa & Wellnessbereich Badehaus direkt auf dem Bodensee Gastgarten & Terrassen 6 klimatisierte & tageslichtdurchflutete Seminarräume mit modernster Technik 900m2 Spa & Wellnessbereich

Hotel Einstein – St. Gallen

Berneggstrasse 2 , 9000 St. Gallen

Anzahl Zimmer
113
Anzahl Gruppenräume
4
Anzahl Seminarräume
9

Das Hotel Einstein – St. Gallen ist der geeignete Ort um köstlich zu essen, ausgelassen zu feiern, sich mit Geschäftspartnern zu treffen und sich im Hotel und Wellness-Bereich richtig wohlzufühlen. Herzlich willkommen zu Hause, im Hotel Einstein . Alle Zimmer spiegeln die Geschichte der St.Galler Textilien wider, welche das Hotel Einstein prägt. Die Zimmer strahlen […]

Radisson Blu Hotel St. Gallen

St. Jakob-Strasse 55 , 9000 St. Gallen

Anzahl Zimmer
123
Anzahl Gruppenräume
4
Anzahl Seminarräume
5

Das Radisson Blu Hotel St. Gallen befindet sich direkt neben dem Messe- und Kongresszentrum OLMA. Das Seminarhotel verfügt über vielseitige Tagungsräume. Seminare, Tagungen, Workshops oder Schulungen können für bis zu 200 Personen stattfinden. Für Empfänge, Apéros oder Cocktails werden bis zu 500 Personen kulinarisch verwöhnt. Ihr Seminarhotel in St. Gallen: Radisson Blu Hotel St. Gallen […]

b_smart hotel Arbon

Giessereistrasse 6 , 9320 Arbon

Anzahl Zimmer
63
Anzahl Gruppenräume
1
Anzahl Seminarräume
1

Das neu eröffnete b_smart hotel Arbon befindet sich direkt am Bodensee im siebengeschossigen Gebäude an der Stickerereistrasse mit grossen Fensterfronten zum See, zur Altstadt und zum Säntis. Durch die perfekte Lage und Nähe zum See, lassen sich Meetings und Seminare optimal mit dem Angenehmen verbinden. b_smart hotel Arbon – Meetings & Seminare mit Seesicht Die […]

Säntis – das Hotel

Schwägalp , 9107 Schwägalp Säntis

Anzahl Zimmer
68
Anzahl Gruppenräume
4
Anzahl Seminarräume
12

Herzlich willkommen in einer der schönsten Naturkulissen Europas. Auf der Schwägalp, harmonisch angelehnt an den einzigartigen Weidwald, liegt das Drei-Sterne-Superior-Hotel „Säntis – das Hotel“. Es ist mit seinen 68 Zimmern ideal für erlebnisreiche Kurzferien, nachhaltige Seminare und Workshops oder einfach zur Erholung. „Säntis – das Hotel“ – Seminarhotel in der Ostschweiz Für Ihre Seminare, Meetings, […]

Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus

Passhöhe , 9658 Wildhaus

Anzahl Zimmer
57
Anzahl Gruppenräume
0
Anzahl Seminarräume
7

Das Hotel Hirschen Wildhaus bietet Platz für Seminare, Tagungen und Sitzungen für bis zu 140 Personen. Es stehen 7 Seminarräume zur Verfügung. Die grosszügigen und hellen Tagungsräume bieten teilweise Sicht auf die Churfirsten. In den  57 Hotelzimmern wurden Materialen wie Holz und Farben der Natur verwendet. Dieses verleiht den Zimmern den Hirschen-Chic mit dem gewissen […]

Hotel Säntispark

Wiesenbachstrasse 5 , 9030 Abtwil

Anzahl Zimmer
136
Anzahl Gruppenräume
9
Anzahl Seminarräume
9

Das Hotel Säntispark liegt in Abtwil bei St. Gallen, 10 Autominuten vom Stadtzentrum St. Gallen entfernt, zwischen Bodensee und dem Säntis, von welchem auch der Hotelname stammt. Das Hotel verfügt über eine eigene Tiefgarage, ist aber auch mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln gut zu erreichen. Hotel Säntispark – Seminarhotel zwischen Bodensee und Säntis Unser Hotel besticht […]

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Tagungshotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stopp-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.